• 2017-2018 Pioneers Varsity Volleyball Schedule

    Date

    Opponent

    Home/Away

    Time

    Fri, August 11

    First day of practice

     

     

    Fri, August 25

    Centerville

    Away(Centerville)

    JV 5, V +20

    Sat, August 26

    Belt Tournament

    vs. Denton-Geyser-Stanford

    vs. Harlowton

    vs. Power

    TBD

    TBD

    Away(Belt)

     

    8:40 A.M.

     

    11:10 A.M.

    2:30 P.M.

    4:20 P.M.

    5:10 P.M.

    Fri, September 1

    NorthStar Tournament

    Away(Rudyard/Gildford)

    TBD

    Sat, September 2

    NorthStar Tournament

    Away(Rudyard/Gildford)

    TBD

    Fri, September 8

    Hays-Lodgepole

    Home

    JV 6, V +20

    Sat, September 9

    C-J-I

    Away(Chester)

    JV 6, V +20

    Tue, September 12

    Box Elder

    Away(Box Elder)

    JV 6, V +20

    Fri, September 15

    Chinook

    Home

    JV 6, V +20

    Sat, September 16

    Belt

    Home

    JV 6, V +20

    Sat, September 23

    Hays-Lodgepole

    Away(Hays)

    JV 6, V +20

    Tue, September 26

    NorthStar

    Home

    JV 5

    Thu, September 28

    Box Elder

    Home

    JV 6,V +20

    Fri, September 29

    NorthStar

    Home

    V 4 (CHILI-FEED)

    Sat, September30

    C-J-I Tournament

    Away(Chester)

    TBD

    Thu, October 5

    Chinook

    Away(Chinook)

    JV 6, V +20

    Fri, October 6

    C-J-I

    Home

    JV 6, V +20

    Sat, October 7

    Centerville

    Home

    JV 6, V +20

    Fri, October 13

    NorthStar

    Away(Rudyard)

    JV 5, V +20

    Sat, October 14

    Belt

    Away(Belt)

     

    October 26-28

    District Tournament

    Away(Chester)

    TBD

    October 30-November 4

    Divisional Tournament

    Away(Chinook)

    TBD

    November 9-11

    State Tournament

    Away(Bozeman)

    TBD

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    2017-2018 JH Pioneers Volleyball Schedule

    Date

    Opponent

    Home/Away

    Time

    Mon, August 14

    First day of practice

     

     

    Fri, August 25

    Centerville

    Away(Centerville)

    5 P.M.

    Sat, August 26

    NorthStar Jamboree

    vs. C-J-I

    vs. Box Elder

    Away(Rudyard)

     

     

    10 A.M. appx.

    11 A.M. appx.

    Fri, September 1

    St. Jude

    Away(Havre)

     

    Sat, September 2

    Big Sandy Jamboree

    NorthStar vs. Big Sandy

    C-J-I vs. NorthStar

    Box Elder vs. C-J-I

    H-LP vs. Box Elder

    St. Jude vs. H-LP

    Big Sandy vs. St. Jude

    Home

     

     9:00 A.M.

     +15

    +15

    +15

    +15

    +15

    Fri, September 8

    Hays-Lodgepole

    Home

    4:30 P.M.

    Sat, September 9

    C-J-I

    Away(Chester)

    4:00 P.M.

    Tue, September 12

    Box Elder

    Away(Box Elder)

    4:30 P.M.

    Fri, September 15

    Chinook

    Home

    4:00 P.M.

    Sat, September 16

    Belt

    Home

    5:00 P.M.

    Sat, September 23

    St. Jude Jamboree

    vs. Chinook

    vs. H-LP

    Away(Havre)

     

    11 A.M. appx.

    12 P.M. appx.

    Tue, September 26

    NorthStar

    Home

    4 P.M.

    Fri, September 29

    JH Tournament

    Away(Havre)

    TBD

    Sat, September 30

    JH Tournament

    Away(Chinook)

    TBD