• 2017-18 Pioneers Varsity Football Schedule

     

    Fri, August 11

    First Day of Practice

     

     

    Fri, August 25

    Noxon

    Home

    6:00 P.M.

    Sat, September 2

    Winifred-Roy

    Away(Winifred)

    1:00 P.M.

    Fri, September 8

    Power-Dutton-Brady

    Away(Power)

    7:00 P.M.

    Sat, September 16

    Heart Butte

    Away(Heart Butte)

    1:00 P.M.

    Fri, September 22

    Sunburst

    Home

    7:00 P.M.

    Mon, September 25

    Sunburst JV

    Away

    4:30 P.M.

    Fri, September 29

    NorthStar

    Home

    7:00 P.M.-CHILI-FEED

    Fri, October 6

    Valier

    Away(Valier)

    7:00 P.M.

    Sat, October 14

    Geraldine-Highwood

    Away(Geraldine)

    1:00 P.M.

    Wed, October 18

    Augusta

    Home

    2:00 P.M.

    Sat, October 28

    Playoff First Round

     

     

    Sat, November 4

    Playoff Quarter-Finals

     

     

    Sat, November 11

    Playoff Semi-Finals

     

     

    Sat, November 18

    State Championship

     

     

     

     

    2017-18 Pioneers JH Football Schedule

    Mon, August 14

    First Day of Practice

     

     

    Tue, September 5

    Winifred-Roy

    Home

    4:00 P.M.

    Fri, September 8

    Power-Dutton-Brady

    Away(Power)

    4:00 P.M.

    Tue, September 12

    Denton-Geyser-Stanford

    Home

    4:00 P.M.

    Sat, September 16

    Heart Butte

    Away(Heart Butte)

    10:00 A.M.

    Mon, September 18

    Geraldine-Highwood

    Home

    4:00 P.M.

    Fri, September 22

    Sunburst

    Home

    4:00 P.M.

    Tue, October 3

    NorthStar

    Away(Rudyard)

    4:00 P.M.

    Tue, September 26

    NorthStar

    Home

    7:00 P.M.

    Fri, October 6

    Valier

    Away(Valier)

    4:00 P.M.